About Rocking X Land Co. Ltd. (KS)

Garden City, Kansas is the seat of Finney County and home to Garden City Community College as well as Lee Richardson Zoo, the largest zoological park in Western Kansas. Garden City sits at the intersection of U.S. Routes 50 and 83 and along the north side of the Arkansas River. A population of almost 27,000, the city is served by the Garden City Regional Airport, Amtrak, Finney County Transit and The Beeline Express which makes experiencing all the area has to offer even more convenient.

 

A largely agricultural area with an affordable cost of living and plenty of entertainment awaits you in Garden City. The professional real estate experts at Rocking X Land Company Ltd can help you find the Garden City Kansas homes for sale, farm, ranch, land, commercial property or other rural Garden City Kansas real estate to meet your needs.

 

For recreation or relaxation Garden City offers much. The city features 11 parks combining for over 300 acres of public land. The 18-hole Buffalo Dunes Golf Course and The Golf Course at Southwind are popular amongst local and visiting golfers. Sandsage Bison Range Wildlife Area provides a view of the sandsage prairie ecosystem and is home to the oldest publicly owned bison herd in the state. The Kansas plains are also home to thriving populations of white-tailed deer and wild turkey for hunting, while the Arkansas River and area lakes offer terrific fishing. The Kansas terrain is perfect for all types of outdoor adventures. Rocking X Land Company Ltd has the resources to find you that recreational property or hunting tract for sale in Western Kansas.

 

The dependable staff at Rocking X Land Company Ltd is eager to help you secure Garden City KS homes, farms, ranches, hunting land, recreational properties or other real estate for sale in Kansas. Whether it’s a rural business or home in town, we have the knowledge, marketing tools and experience to make your real estate dreams come true. Stop by our Garden City office or call us today. We look forward to serving you.

Rocking X Land - The Garden City Team

Virgil George
(719)-349-1966
vg@rxl.land

Kim George
(719)-342-1715
kim@rxl.land

Kathie Maestas
(620)-271-4777
kathie@rxl.land

Missy Baier
(620)-287-5000
missy@rxl.land

Jake Holloway
(620)-640-4564
jake@rxl.land

Mike Regan
(620)-290-0949
mike@reganlandsales.com

Laura Liebelt
(620)-521-6508
laura@rxl.land

Christy Huber
(620)-276-3525
christy@rxl.land

Jarrod King
(620)-805-9641
kingmineralsllc@gmail.com

Luis Flores
(316)-765-2288
luis.flores828@yahoo.com